Emeritus Trustees 1958–2013

Waco Foundation is grateful to the following individuals who have given their time and guidance to support our community over the years through their service on our Board of Trustees.

Founding Trustees

J. Sullivan Bond
E. B. Burleson
H. M Fentress
Howard Hambleton
Hilton H. Howell
Walter Lacy, Jr.
Lee Lockwood
Jean McReynolds
Mrs. James Mixson
H. Hart Nance
Winthrop Seley
Joe L. Ward, Jr.

Past Trustees

Norman Adamson
Sharon Allison
Rick Bostwick
Nancy Callan
Jafus Cavil
Penny Chase
Jim Clifton
Tom Collins
Jean Darden
Virginia DuPuy
Jean Eastman
Woody Englander
Louis Englander
Artie Giotes
Priscilla Gutierrez
Harry Harelik
Jim Hawkins
Gay Lynn Hooks
David Horner
Bill Kelly
Luanne Klaras
David Lacy
Frank Levy
J.J. Mayes
Beth Mayfield
William R. Pakis
Ada Patton
Art Pertile
Al Pollard
Raymond Preddy
Nelwyn Reagan
Norma Rhodes
Tom Salome
Cullen Smith
David Smith
Jim Stewart
Pat Taggert
Hal Whitaker
Gerry Winchell
Ester Wolf

Phone: 254-754-3404
Fax: 254-753-2887


1227 N. Valley Mills Drive
Suite 235
Waco, TX 76710

Email Updates